Precinct Official's

STYLE 32

Official Ballot **Democratic Party**

Roxanena Morite

Scott County Commissioner of Elections

Primary Election - Scott County, Iowa Tuesday, June 8, 2010

INSTRUCTIONS TO VOTERS

To vote, darken the oval(s) completely next to your choice, like this:

.

Write-In: To vote for a write-in candidate, write the person's name on the line provided and darken the oval. Do not cross out. If you change your mind, exchange your ballot for a new one.

5 1 10m	0	1
Federal Offices	State Offices	County Offices
For United States Senator Vote for no more than one.	For Secretary of Agriculture Vote for no more than one.	For Board of Supervisors Vote for no more than three.
Roxanne Conlin	Francis Thicke	
Thomas L. Fiegen	(Write-in vote, if any.)	Jeffrey Liske
Bob Krause	For Attorney General	Frank B. Wood
(Write-in vote, if any.)	Vote for no more than one.	Fred Classon
For United States Representative	☐ Tom Miller	(Write-in vote, if any.)
District 1 Vote for no more than one.	(Write-in vote, if any.)	(Write-in vote, if any.)
vote for no more than one.	For State Senator	(Write-in vote, if any.)
Bruce Braley	District 43	For County Treasurer
(Write-in vote, if any.)	Vote for no more than one.	Vote for no more than one.
State Offices	Joe M. Seng	(Write-in vote, if any.)
	(Write-in vote, if any.)	For County Recorder
For Governor	For State Representative	Vote for no more than one.
Vote for no more than one.	District 085	─ Rita Vargas
Chet Culver	Vote for no more than one.	(Write-in vote, if any.)
(Write-in vote, if any.)	_	For County Attorney
For Secretary of State	(Write-in vote, if any.)	Vote for no more than one.
Vote for no more than one.	,	Mike Walton
Michael A. Mauro		(Write-in vote, if any.)
(Write-in vote, if any.)	-	
For Auditor of State		_
Vote for no more than one.		—
(Write-in vote, if any.)	∣ ∨/ \IVII L	

SAMPLE BALLOT

Michael L. Fitzgerald

For Treasurer of State Vote for no more than one.

(Write-in vote, if any.)